Sprechen Sie mit uns

Manfred Rauer

Manfred Rauer

Geschäftsführer

Tel. + 49 7642/9 21 98-0
Fax + 49 7642/9 21 98-20
e-Mail rauer@rauer-cnc.de
   
 
Romano Sorgente

Romano Sorgente

Technische Leitung/Projektleitung

Tel. + 49 7642/9 21 98-27
Fax + 49 7642/9 21 98-20
e-Mail sorgente@rauer-cnc.de
   
 
Christian Bachmann

Christian Bachmann

Fertigungssteuerung, Disposition

Tel. + 49 7642/9 21 98-22
Fax + 49 7642/9 21 98-20
e-Mail cbachmann@rauer-cnc.de
   
 
Jessica Röhm

Jessica Röhm

Verwaltung, Einkauf, Verkauf

Tel. + 49 7642/9 21 98-0
Fax + 49 7642/9 21 98-20
e-Mail office@rauer-cnc.de
   
 
Birgit Rauer

Birgit Rauer

Personalwesen, Buchhaltung

Tel. + 49 7642/9 21 98-21
Fax + 49 7642/9 21 98-20
e-Mail birgit@rauer-cnc.de
   
 
Anita Kaufmann

Anita Kaufmann

Verwaltung, Einkauf, Verkauf 

Tel. + 49 7642/9 21 98-12
Fax + 49 7642/9 21 98-20
e-Mail kaufmann@rauer-cnc.de
   
 
Sandra Ganter

Sandra Ganter

Auszubildende 

Tel. + 49 7642/9 21 98-13
Fax + 49 7642/9 21 98-20
e-Mail ganter@rauer-cnc.de